Directory Search

Choose a letter to see the alphabetized list of people whose names include that letter:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Everyone
Or do a search [ Hints ]
You may search for partial first or last names, phone numbers or office numbers.

Search Results:


Adams, Tara
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Public Policy and Systems Change (UCEDD)
University Services Program Associate

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone: 608-512-9167
Email: tadams9@wisc.edu

Addington-White, Emma
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Waisman Early Childhood Program
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: S101B
Phone:  
Email: emma.addington.white@gmail.com

Adluru, Nagesh
Alexander Laboratory
Assistant Scientist

Contact Info

Office: T129
Phone: 890-2671
Email: adluru@wisc.edu

Advani, Hemali S
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: hadvani@wisc.edu

Akers, Jared
Dr.Chang's Laboratory
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 667
Phone: 262-7930
Email: jakers@wisc.edu

Ales, Michael (Mike)
Administration
Business Office
Facilities Maintenance Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 202
Phone: 263-5883
Email: ales2@wisc.edu

Alexander, Andrew L
Waisman Laboratory for Brain Imaging and Behavior
Professor

Contact Info

Office: T135
Phone: 265-8233
Email: aalexander@waisman.wisc.edu

Allen, Scott
Lifespan Family Research Program
Associate Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 550
Phone: 8901390
Email: seallen6@wisc.edu

Almane, Dace
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: almane@neurology.wisc.edu

Almassi, Neda
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: almassi@wisc.edu

Alruwaili, Atheer
MCH LEND Program
Trainee

Contact Info

Office: 348
Phone: 263-5804
Email: atheer.alruwaili@wisc.edu

Alter, Rachel D
Lexical Processing in Autism Spectrum Disorders
University Services Associate 1

Contact Info

Office: 443
Phone: None
Email: ralter@wisc.edu

Althoff, Colleen
Ausderau Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: A131
Phone: None
Email: calthoff@wisc.edu

Alves, Isabella
Educational Neuroscience Lab

Contact Info

Office: 271
Phone: 263-4011
Email: ialves@wisc.edu

Amundson, Lindsey
Bhattacharyya Lab

Contact Info

Office: 612
Phone: None
Email: ljamundson@wisc.edu

Anderle, Michael J
Brain Imaging Core
Senior Information Processing Consultant

Contact Info

Office: T221
Phone: 265-6250
Email: manderle@wisc.edu

Anderson, Raechel
SPACE LAB
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 525
Phone: 890-2670
Email: randerson34@wisc.edu

Anderson, Sean
Binaural Hearing and Speech Laboratory
Project Assistant

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone: 262-7483
Email: sanderson44@wisc.edu

Ansari, Hamayail
Center for Investigating Healthy Minds
Student Hourly - Non Waisman

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: none
Email: hansari@wisc.edu

Aoki, Jason
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 217
Phone: 263-1511
Email: jaoki@wisc.edu

Appleman, Mary
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 217
Phone: 890-4730
Email: mcappleman@wisc.edu

Aquilino, Zoe
Social Kids Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 516
Phone: 263-5853
Email: zaqilino@wisc.edu

Arias-Duchen, Ariadna
Social Kids Lab
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 501
Phone: 263-5876
Email: ariadna@wisc.edu

Arneson, Carrie L
Clinical Translational Core
Administrative Program Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 373
Phone: 263-5192
Email: clarneso@wisc.edu

Atkinson, Bryan J
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 425A
Phone: 263-7109
Email: atkinson@waisman.wisc.edu

Ausderau, Karla K
Ausderau Lab
Assistant Professor

Contact Info

Office: 493
Phone: 263-5149
Email: kausderau@wisc.edu

Austin, Mark
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: T480
Phone:  
Email: maustin5@wisc.edu

Avula, Aditya
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 217
Phone:  
Email: aavula@wisc.edu

Ayala, Melvin
Dr. Zhang's Stem Cell Research Laboratory
Senior Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 641B
Phone: 263-9674
Email: ayala@waisman.wisc.edu

Last updated: Aug 11, 2014