Directory Search

Choose a letter to see the alphabetized list of people whose names include that letter:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Everyone
Or do a search [ Hints ]
You may search for partial first or last names, phone numbers or office numbers.

Search Results:


Dadalko, Olga
Motor and Brain Development Laboratory
Research Associate

Contact Info

Office: 437
Phone: 263-8913
Email: dadalko@wisc.edu

Daleccio, Erin
SPACE LAB
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 525
Phone: 890-2670
Email: edaleccio@wisc.edu

Dammann, Caitlin
Ausderau Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: A134
Phone: None
Email: cdammann@wisc.edu

Daniels, Christine
Dr. Albee Messing's Developmental Neurogenetics Laboratory
Assistant Researcher

Contact Info

Office: 713A
Phone: 263-9192
Email: lapashdaniel@waisman.wisc.edu

Dargis, Monika
Davidson Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: dargis@wisc.edu

Darrow, Micayla
Language Acquisition and Bilingualism Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 476
Phone: 263-5764
Email: mdarrow@wisc.edu

Dattilo, Brian M
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Associate Researcher

Contact Info

Office: 223
Phone: 263-8940
Email: bdattilo@waisman.wisc.edu

Davenport-Sis, Nancy J
Brain Imaging Core
Senior Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone:  
Email: njdavenpor@medicine.wisc.edu

Davidson, Richard J
Social & Affective Sciences
Waisman Laboratory for Brain Imaging and Behavior
Director and Professor

Contact Info

Office: T225
Phone: 265-8189
Email: rjdavids@wisc.edu

Davidson, Sylvia A
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Waisman Early Childhood Program
Associate Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: S101B
Phone: 262-4718
Email: slyndrew@gmail.com

Davis, Andrea
Language Processes Laboratory
Postdoctoral Trainee

Contact Info

Office: 485
Phone:  
Email: akdavis8@wisc.edu

Davis, Haylee
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Waisman Early Childhood Program
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: S101B
Phone:  
Email: hmdavis2@wisc.edu

DaWalt, Leann S
Lifespan Family Research Program
Senior Scientist

Contact Info

Office: 553
Phone: 890-1390
Email: lsmith@waisman.wisc.edu

De Leon Hernandez, Nashali
Language Acquisition and Bilingualism Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 476
Phone: 263-5764
Email: ndeleon2@wisc.edu

Dean III, Douglas
Research Associate

Contact Info

Office: T125
Phone:  
Email: deaniii@wisc.edu

DeBroux, Laura
Epidemiology of Developmental Disabilities
Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 231
Phone: 263-9701
Email: ldebroux@wisc.edu

DeGaro, Terri (Terese)
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Public Policy and Systems Change (UCEDD)
University Services Program Associate

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone: 608-512-7069
Email: tdegaro@wisc.edu

Dejesus, Onofre
Brain Imaging Core
Professor

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: odejesus@wisc.edu

Delsandro, Elizabeth
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
DD (Developmental Disabilities) Clinical Services
Senior Clinical Speech Pathologist

Contact Info

Office: 329
Phone: 261-1928
Email: Delsandro@wisc.edu

DeMonaco Dowd, Diane M
Social & Affective Sciences
Brain Imaging Core
Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: none
Email: dmd@clinicaltrials.wisc.edu

Dennis, Elizabeth
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Waisman Early Childhood Program
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: S101
Phone:  
Email: edennis2@wisc.edu

Desai, Shreya N
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Senior Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: T403
Phone: 262-9481
Email: sdesai8@wisc.edu

Dessoffy, Kimberly E
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
MCH LEND Program
Genetics Counselling Graduate Student

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone: 262-0592
Email: dessoffy@wisc.edu

DeWaide, Kay
Dr.Chang's Laboratory
Rehabilitation Specialist

Contact Info

Office: A140
Phone: 535-2161
Email: kdewaide@wisc.edu

Diamond, Elaine
Lifespan Family Research Program
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 550
Phone: 262-4717
Email: emdiamond@wisc.edu

Dierckens, Karly
Speech Intelligibility and Augmentive/Alternative Communication Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 420
Phone: 263-7134
Email: dierckens@wisc.edu

Dieterich, Inca
Puglielli Laboratory

Contact Info

Office: 612
Phone:  
Email: idieterich@wisc.edu

Dietmeier, Jeremy A
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Youth Transition
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: A103
Phone: 890-1033
Email: dietmeier@wisc.edu

Difilippo, Alexandra
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office: T166
Phone: 890-2959
Email: adifilippo@wisc.edu

Diggins, Juvosha
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Public Policy and Systems Change (UCEDD)
University Services Program Associate

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone: 608-440-1559
Email: djuvosha@wisc.edu

Dillahunt, Alina
Wisconsin Twin Project
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 578
Phone: none
Email: dillahunt@wisc.edu

Dinges, Ashley
Motor and Brain Development Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 437
Phone: 263-8913
Email:

Director's Office, Waisman Center
Administration
Director's Office

Contact Info

Office: T201
Phone: 263-5940
Email: schafer@waisman.wisc.edu

Ditscheit, Caroline
Wilkerson Laboratory
Research Assistant

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone:  
Email: ditscheit@wisc.edu

Dittmann, Elise
Dr. Zhang's Stem Cell Research Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 641
Phone:  
Email: edittmann@wisc.edu

Dobbe, Dana
Motor and Brain Development Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 437
Phone: 263-8913
Email: ddobbe@wisc.edu

Dodd, Keith
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone:  
Email: dodd2@wisc.edu

Donahue, Amy
Genetics and Metabolism Program
Genetics Counselor - Intern

Contact Info

Office: 328
Phone: 263-2066
Email:

Dong, Qiping
Dr.Chang's Laboratory
Research Associate

Contact Info

Office: 667
Phone: 262-7930
Email: qdong8@wisc.edu

Donohue, Michael
Davidson Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: T139
Phone:  
Email: mjdonohue@wisc.edu

Dormin, Megan
Center for Investigating Healthy Minds
Student Credit - Non-Waisman

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone:  
Email: dormin@wisc.edu

Dorrance, Katelyn M
Ausderau Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: A131
Phone:  
Email: kdorrance@wisc.edu

Dougherty, Ryan
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office: T172
Phone: None
Email: rjdougherty@wisc.edu

Douglas, Jon C
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Clinical Associate Professor

Contact Info

Office: 348
Phone: 263-5804
Email: douglas@waisman.wisc.edu

Dowe, Kristin
Goldsmith Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 578
Phone: 265-2674
Email: kdowe@wisc.edu

Doyle, Seamus
Binaural Hearing and Speech Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 554
Phone: 262-7483
Email: swdoyle@wisc.edu

Drastal, Kimberly C
Hartley Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 453
Phone: 262-8860
Email: drast@wisc.edu

Drier, Diana A
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Instrumentation Technologist

Contact Info

Office: T413
Phone: 262-9446
Email: drier@waisman.wisc.edu

Drigans, Caelan
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 432
Phone:  
Email: drigans@wisc.edu

Drilias, Nicoletta
Developmental Disabilities and Genetics Clinical Services Unit
Clinical Dietician

Contact Info

Office: 337
Phone: 890-4473
Email: drilias@wisc.edu

Du, Zhong-Wei
Dr. Zhang's Stem Cell Research Laboratory
Associate Scientist

Contact Info

Office: 622
Phone: 262-9441
Email: du@waisman.wisc.edu

Dubin, Meggan
Autism Treatment Program
Treatment Specialist - Supervisor

Contact Info

Office: A121
Phone: 890-3622
Email: meggan.dubin@uwmf.wisc.edu

Dudkiewicz, Weronika
Language Acquisition and Bilingualism Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 476
Phone: 263-5764
Email: dudkiewicz@wisc.edu

Duerst, Abigail
Child Emotion Research Laboratory
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 399
Phone: 890-2525
Email: amduerst@wisc.edu

Duerst, Jacob
Child Emotion Research Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 399
Phone:  
Email: jduerst2@wisc.edu

Dungar, Benjamin
Dr. Zhang's Stem Cell Research Laboratory
Associate Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 638
Phone:  
Email: dungar@wisc.edu

Duong, Phu
Svaren Laboratory
Research Assistant

Contact Info

Office: 660
Phone: 263-4413
Email: pduong2@wisc.edu

Durkin, Kailey
Language Acquisition and Bilingualism Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 476
Phone: 263-5764
Email: kedurkin@wisc.edu

Durkin, Maureen
Social & Affective Sciences
Epidemiology of Developmental Disabilities
Professor

Contact Info

Office: S101E, 789 Warf Office Building
Phone:  , 263-7507
Email: mdurkin@wisc.edu

Dymoke, Keegan
Davidson Laboratory

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: kdymoke@wisc.edu

Last updated: Aug 11, 2014