Directory Search

Choose a letter to see the alphabetized list of people whose names include that letter:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Everyone
Or do a search [ Hints ]
You may search for partial first or last names, phone numbers or office numbers.

Search Results:


Jacquot, Sarah
Motor and Brain Development Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 437
Phone: 608-263-8913
Email: jacquot@wisc.edu

Jaekel, Bridget
Child Emotion Research Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 399
Phone:  
Email: bjaekel@wisc.edu

Jager, Lindsey
Gamm Research Laboratory
Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: T607
Phone: None
Email: ldjager@wisc.edu

Jahnke, John
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Public Policy and Systems Change (UCEDD)
University Services Program Associate

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone: 608-512-7393
Email: jjahnke3@wisc.edu

Jahns, Trisha
Waisman Early Childhood Program
Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: S151
Phone: 262-9165
Email: jahns3@wisc.edu

Janakiraman, Raghuram
Tekin Lab
Project Assistant

Contact Info

Office: T511
Phone: 890-1033
Email: rjanakiraman@wisc.edu

Jang, Dae Kun (DK)
Davidson Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: T139
Phone:  
Email: djang8@wisc.edu

Jang, Won
Binaural Hearing and Speech Laboratory
IS Resources Support Technician, Entry

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone:  
Email: wjang26@wisc.edu

Jansen, Alex
Gamm Research Laboratory
Research Intern

Contact Info

Office: T610
Phone: 890-0753
Email: adjansen@wisc.edu

Janz, Monica
Educational Neuroscience Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 271
Phone: 263-4011
Email: monican.janz@wisc.edu

Jardim, Gabriel
Vocal Tract Development Laboratory
Associate Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 429
Phone: 608-263-5610
Email: jardim@wisc.edu

Jast, Jordanna
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: T480
Phone: 262-9547
Email: jrjast@wisc.edu

Jauquet, Jennifer C
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Senior Administrative Program Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 217
Phone: 263-1511
Email: jauquet@waisman.wisc.edu

Javadi-Novashnagh, Sahar
Dr. Zhao's Laboratory

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone:  
Email: javadinovash@wisc.edu

Jean, Shannon
Hartley Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 453
Phone: 262-8860
Email: smjean@wisc.edu

Jeglum, Noreen A
Lifespan Family Research Program
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 550
Phone: 262-4717
Email: njeglum@wisc.edu

Jeglum, Sara
Social and Behavioral Dev. Lab
Research Assistant

Contact Info

Office: 264
Phone: 263-5854
Email: sjeglum@wisc.edu

Jensen, Margaret
Wisconsin Intelligibility, Speech, and Communication Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 420
Phone:  
Email: mljensen4@wisc.edu

Ji, Mohan
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: mji24@wisc.edu

Jiang, Keer
Dr.Chang's Laboratory
Research Intern

Contact Info

Office: 608
Phone: 262-7930
Email: kjiang35@wisc.edu

Jiang, Lihanzhi (Serena)
Language Acquisition and Bilingualism Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 476
Phone: 263-5764
Email: ljiang73@wisc.edu

Jiang, Matthew
Rosengren Lab

Contact Info

Office: 519
Phone: None
Email: mjjiang@wisc.edu

Jobin, Paul
Rosengren Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 517
Phone: none
Email: jobin#wisc.edu@

Johnson, Delinda A
Researcher

Contact Info

Office: T633
Phone: 890-1018
Email: dajohnson@pharmacy.wisc.edu

Johnson, Ellen A
Genetics and Metabolism Program
Genetics Counselor - Intern

Contact Info

Office: 328
Phone: 263-2066
Email:

Johnson, Haley L
Hartley Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 453
Phone: 262-8860
Email: hljohnson7@wisc.edu

Johnson, Jeffrey A
Community Training and Consultation, Community Outreach Wisconsin, UCEDD
Client Service Assistant

Contact Info

Office: A140
Phone: 263-5557
Email: jjohnson1@wisc.edu

Johnson, Rebecca
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities

Contact Info

Office: A146
Phone: 890-0123
Email: rljohnson23@wisc.edu

Johnson, Sterling

 

Contact Info

Office:  , D-4225 VA Hospital
Phone: 256-1901, 256-1901
Email: scj@medicine.wisc.edu

Johnson, Victoria
Davidson Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: T139
Phone:  
Email: vljohnson2@wisc.edu

Jones, Jeff R
Dr. Zhang's Stem Cell Research Laboratory
Research Assistant

Contact Info

Office: 641A
Phone: 262-8969
Email: jrjones9@wisc.edu

Jorgensen, Kelly A
Learning to Talk
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 471
Phone: 263-0729
Email: kajorgensen@wisc.edu

Junaidi, Nabil
Molecular & Genetic Sciences
Svaren Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 661
Phone:  
Email: junaidi@wisc.edu

Junker, Axel
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Community TIES/Community Outreach Wisconsin/UCEDD
Outreach Program Manager III

Contact Info

Office: A126
Phone: 265-9428
Email: junker@waisman.wisc.edu

Last updated: Aug 11, 2014