Directory Search

Choose a letter to see the alphabetized list of people whose names include that letter:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Everyone
Or do a search [ Hints ]
You may search for partial first or last names, phone numbers or office numbers.

Search Results:


Kalin, Ned
Social & Affective Sciences
Professor

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone: 263-6079
Email: nkalin@facstaff.wisc.edu

Kalra, Priya
Educational Neuroscience Lab
Research Associate

Contact Info

Office: 271
Phone: 608-263-4011
Email: pkalra2@wisc.edu

Kambi, Niranjan
Brain Imaging Core
Research Associate - Non Waisman

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: kambi@wisc.edu

Kammer, Jean Marie
DD (Developmental Disabilities) Clinical Services
Nurse Clinician

Contact Info

Office: 147
Phone: 890-6105
Email: jkammer@uwhealth.org

Kan, Alan
Binaural Hearing and Speech Laboratory
Assistant Scientist

Contact Info

Office: 563
Phone: 262-7483
Email: ahkan@wisc.edu

Kane, Karen L
Lainhart Laboratory
Researcher

Contact Info

Office: A148
Phone: 265-1445
Email: klkane@waisman.wisc.edu

Kant, Shannon
Ausderau Lab
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: A131
Phone: None
Email: srkant@wisc.edu

Kanter, Catherine
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Communication Aids and Systems Clinic / Communication Development Program
Research Intern

Contact Info

Office: 325
Phone: 263-7726
Email: cdkanter@wisc.edu

Karabis, Peter J
Administration
Business Services
Facilities Maintenance Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 271
Phone: 263-5900
Email: pkarabis@charter.net

Karcher, Carl A
Information Technology
Senior Systems Programmer

Contact Info

Office: 227, 230
Phone: 263-5896
Email: karcher@waisman.wisc.edu

Karlsson, Heather B
Phonology Project
Senior Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 446
Phone: 263-1741
Email: karlsson@waisman.wisc.edu

Karnes, Lisa
Administration
Senior Development Specialist

Contact Info

Office: T201B
Phone: 262-6503
Email: lkarnes@wisc.edu

Kastner, Kathleen
DD (Developmental Disabilities) Clinical Services
Assistant Professor (CHS)

Contact Info

Office: 345
Phone: 263-2708
Email: kakastner@wisc.edu

Katz, Emily
Ausderau Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: A134
Phone: 263-5149
Email: ekatz3@wisc.edu

Kaushanskaya, Margarita
Language Acquisition and Bilingualism Lab
Professor

Contact Info

Office: 487
Phone: 263-5764
Email: kaushanskaya@wisc.edu

Kearney, Kira
Center for Investigating Healthy Minds
Student Credit - Non-Waisman

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone:  
Email: kkearney2@wisc.edu

Kecskemeti, Steven R
Brain Imaging Core
Assistant Scientist

Contact Info

Office: T123
Phone: 890-4729
Email: kecskemeti@wisc.edu

Keener, William
Binaural Hearing and Speech Laboratory
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 556
Phone:  
Email: wkeener@wisc.edu

Keir, Rick (Richard)
Administration
Information Technology
IS Network Support Tech - Senior

Contact Info

Office: 232
Phone: 890-1000
Email: keir@waisman.wisc.edu

Kellawan, Jeremy M
Cellular and Molecular Neuroscience Core
Research Associate - Non Waisman

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: kellawan@wisc.edu

Kellett, Kristina
Lainhart Laboratory
Research Assistant

Contact Info

Office: A148
Phone: 265-1445
Email: kellett@wisc.edu

Kellogg, Clark
Administration
Communications
Office Operations Associate

Contact Info

Office: 240
Phone: 263-8726
Email: kellogg@waisman.wisc.edu

Kellom, Elizabeth
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Developmental Disabilities and Genetics Clinical Services Unit
Associate Clinical Genetic Counselor

Contact Info

Office: 350
Phone: 890-1498
Email: ekellom@wisc.edu

Kelly, Michael P

 

Contact Info

Office: NONE, KH204,University Bay Dr
Phone: None, 263-9321
Email: mkelly1@wisc.edu

Kelnhofer, Laurel
Dr. Zhao's Laboratory
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: T515
Phone: 608-890-4392
Email: lkelnhofer@wisc.edu

Kent, Raymond D
Communication & Cognitive Sciences
Professor

Contact Info

Office: 491
Phone: 608-469-1200
Email: kent@waisman.wisc.edu

Kerhin, Michelle L
Communication in Fragile X and Autism (CFXA)
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 479
Phone: 263-5147
Email: mkerhin@wisc.edu

Kim, Huntae
Dr. Albee Messing's Developmental Neurogenetics Laboratory

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: hkim59@wisc.edu

Kim, Jason
Dr.Chang's Laboratory
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 667
Phone:  
Email: jjkim28@wisc.edu

Kim, Kristina
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Waisman Early Childhood Program
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: S101B
Phone: 263-5760
Email: kskim6@wisc.edu

King, Rachel A
Social Kids Lab
Associate Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 516
Phone: 263-5853
Email: rking5@wisc.edu

Kirk, Gregory R
Alexander Laboratory
Associate Researcher

Contact Info

Office: T129
Phone: 890-2671
Email: gkirk@wisc.edu

Klein, Mckenzie
Binaural Hearing and Speech Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 554
Phone: 262-7483
Email: mmklein4@wisc.edu

Klement, Kelli E
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone:  
Email: kklement@wisc.edu

Klemm, Angela
Community Training and Consultation, Community Outreach Wisconsin, UCEDD
Outreach Specialist

Contact Info

Office: A140
Phone: 608-242-6473
Email: Klemm.Angela@countyofdane.com

Klemme, Aryanna
Educational Neuroscience Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 271
Phone: 263-4011
Email:

Klugman, Gabriella
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Waisman Early Childhood Program
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone:  
Email: gabyklugman@gmail.com

Knobel, Karla M
Cellular and Molecular Neuroscience Core
Instrumentation Technologist

Contact Info

Office: T605
Phone: 890-2280
Email: kknobel@wisc.edu

Knoblauch, Kylie
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: kknoblauch@primate.wisc.edu

Koehn, Brooke
Motor and Brain Development Laboratory
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 437
Phone: 263-8913
Email: bkoehn@wisc.edu

Koeva, Natali N

 

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone:  
Email:

Koger, John V

 

Contact Info

Office: T223
Phone:  , 3-5893/3
Email: jvkoger@wisc.edu

Kong, Lingahi
Dr. Zhang's Stem Cell Research Laboratory
Research Associate

Contact Info

Office: 639
Phone: 263-9674
Email: lkong35@wisc.edu

Koopmans, Clare
Wisconsin Intelligibility, Speech, and Communication Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 420
Phone: 263-7134
Email: clare.koopmans@wisc.edu

Kopf, Jacob
Social and Behavioral Dev. Lab
Student - Grad

Contact Info

Office: 264
Phone: 263-5854
Email: jkopf@wisc.edu

Korabelnikov, Tomer
Dr. Zhao's Laboratory
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: T521
Phone: 890-4392
Email: korabenikov@wisc.edu

Korndorf, Lexie M
Dr.Chang's Laboratory
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 667
Phone: 262-7930
Email: korndorf@wisc.edu

Kover, Rothem
Cellular and Molecular Neuroscience Core

Contact Info

Office: 641
Phone: None
Email: rjovner@wisc.edu

Kreamer, Bill L
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Senior Instrumentation Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 432
Phone: 262-8981
Email: kreamer@waisman.wisc.edu

Krentz, Jordan
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Waisman Early Childhood Program
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: S101
Phone:  
Email: jrkrentz@wisc.edu

Kristensen, Kayla A
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
DD (Developmental Disabilities) Clinical Services
Associate Clinical Speech Pathologist

Contact Info

Office: S109
Phone: 263-9389
Email: kayla.kristensen@wisc.edu

Ksobiech, Kristin
Waisman Early Childhood Program
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: S101
Phone: 262-4718
Email: kksobiech@wisc.edu

Kuai, David
Gamm Research Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: T608
Phone:  
Email: kuai@wisc.edu

Kuettner, Claire
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: T480
Phone: 262-9492
Email: ckuettner@wisc.edu

Kufrin, Emily
Waisman Early Childhood Program
Associate Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: S153
Phone: 262-4718
Email: ekufrin@wisc.edu

Kuhl (Klein), Ashley E
Medical Genetics
Associate Clinical Genetic Counselor

Contact Info

Office: 356
Phone: 262-4719
Email: aekuhl@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Kuhn, Jocelyn
Lifespan Family Research Program
Program Assistant

Contact Info

Office: 527
Phone: 262-9445
Email: jlkuhn2@wisc.edu

Kuklinski, Marc
Ausderau Lab
Senior Instrumentation Specialist

Contact Info

Office: A134
Phone: 890-0325
Email: kuklinski@education.wisc.edu

Kumar, Cherub
Goldsmith Laboratory
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 578
Phone: 265-2674
Email: ckumar2@wisc.edu

Last updated: Aug 11, 2014