Directory Search

Choose a letter to see the alphabetized list of people whose names include that letter:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Everyone
Or do a search [ Hints ]
You may search for partial first or last names, phone numbers or office numbers.

Search Results:


Lainhart, Janet
Social & Affective Sciences
Waisman Laboratory for Brain Imaging and Behavior
Professor

Contact Info

Office: T227
Phone: 262-9667
Email: lainhart@waisman.wisc.edu

Lake, Katherine
Social & Affective Sciences
Brain Imaging Core
Student Hourly - Non Waisman

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone:  
Email: klake2@wisc.edu

LaMere, Brittany
Waisman Early Childhood Program
Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: S149
Phone: 262-9231
Email: lamerebrittany@gmail.com

Lamers, Abigail
Vocal Tract Development Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 430
Phone: 263-5610
Email: arlamers2@wisc.edu

Lang, Christopher E
Administration
Business Services
Laborer

Contact Info

Office: 202
Phone: 263-1656
Email:

Lange, Lauren
Ausderau Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: A134
Phone: 263-5149
Email: legange@wisc.edu

Langer, Kaylin
Goldsmith Laboratory
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 578
Phone: 265-2674
Email: klanger2@wisc.edu

Lapcewich, Kathleen H
Language Acquisition and Bilingualism Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 476
Phone: 263-5764
Email: lapcewich@wisc.edu

Lapin, Joshua A
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Community TIES/Community Outreach Wisconsin/UCEDD
Senior Clinical Social Worker

Contact Info

Office: A140
Phone: 263-5962
Email: lapin@waisman.wisc.edu

Large, Adam
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: alarge@wisc.edy

Larson, Kirsten
Communication in Fragile X and Autism (CFXA)
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 477
Phone:  
Email: kalarson5@wisc.edu

Larson, Laurie S
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Senior Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: T403
Phone: 262-6324
Email: llarson@waisman.wisc.edu

Law, Joanne
Community Nursing Program
Clinical Nurse Specialist

Contact Info

Office: A140
Phone: 225-1355
Email: law@waisman.wisc.edu

Law II, Franzo F
Learning to Talk
Research Associate

Contact Info

Office: 489
Phone:  
Email: flaw@wisc.edu

Laylan, Karen
Davidson Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone:  
Email: kbaylon@wisc.edu

Lea, Audra
SPACE LAB
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 252
Phone: 890-2670
Email: allea@wisc.edu

Learish, Randall D
Waisman Biomanufacturing - Cellular Dynamics

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone:  
Email:

Leclere, Thibaud
Binaural Hearing and Speech Laboratory
Research Associate

Contact Info

Office: 567
Phone: 262-7483
Email: leclere2@wisc.edu

Lee, Cherline A
Social & Affective Sciences
Brain Imaging Core
Fellow

Contact Info

Office: A132
Phone: 263-1968
Email: calee6@wisc.edu

Lee, Chrystal
Rosengren Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 562
Phone: None
Email: clee347@wisc.edu

Lee, David (Seung Beum)

 

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: none, 263-9321
Email: sleedave90@gmail.com

Lee, Pao
Administration
Grants Administration
Accountant Journey

Contact Info

Office: 273
Phone: 265-6903
Email: paolee@waisman.wisc.edu

Lee, Seung Beum (David)
Center for Investigating Healthy Minds
Associate Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone:  
Email: slee799@wisc.edu

Lee, Yen
Vocal Tract Development Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 429
Phone: 263-5610
Email: ylee373@wisc.edu

Legare, Janet
DD (Developmental Disabilities) Clinical Services
Visiting Professor

Contact Info

Office: 358
Phone: 265-3423
Email: legare2@wisc.edu

LeGrave, April
Ausderau Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: A134
Phone: None
Email: legrave@wisc.edu

Leigh, Angelina
Social and Behavioral Dev. Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 264
Phone: 263-5854
Email: aleigh@wisc.edu

Leitzke, Brian T
Social & Affective Sciences
Child Emotion Research Laboratory
Fellow

Contact Info

Office: 397
Phone: 890-2525
Email: btleitzke@waisman.wisc.edu

LeMay, Madeleine
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Center for Excellence in Developmental Disabilities
Clerical Assistant

Contact Info

Office: 178
Phone: 265-2063
Email: douglemay@gmail.com

Lent, Jenna
Motor and Brain Development Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 437
Phone: 263-8913
Email: jllent@wisc.edu

LeVesque, Bradley
Stem Cells and Developmental Disorders Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 612
Phone: None
Email: blevesque@wisc.edu

Lewallen-Rohlwing, Jennifer J

 

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone:  
Email: jrohlwing@uwhealth.org

Li, James
Social and Behavioral Dev. Lab
Assistant Professor

Contact Info

Office: 263
Phone: 263-9671
Email: james.li@wisc.edu

Li, Meng
Dr. Zhao's Laboratory
Research Associate

Contact Info

Office: T516
Phone: 890-4392
Email: mli387@wisc.edu

Li, Rongbo
Dr.Chang's Laboratory
Research Associate

Contact Info

Office: 667A
Phone: None
Email: rli235@wisc.edu

Li, Sisi
Hypoxia & Ischemic Brain Injury unit
Research Assistant

Contact Info

Office: T353
Phone: 262-2289
Email: sli37@wisc.edu

Li, Xiang
Dr. Zhang's Stem Cell Research Laboratory
Research Associate

Contact Info

Office: 647
Phone: None
Email: xli755@wisc.edu

Li, Yue (Kevin)
Dr. Zhao's Laboratory
Assistant Researcher

Contact Info

Office: T516
Phone: 890-4392
Email: yli428@wisc.edu

Lian, Wangtao
Tekin Lab
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: T511
Phone:  
Email: wlian3@wisc.edu

Lieberthal, Tyler
Social & Affective Sciences
Brain Imaging Core
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: T123
Phone:  
Email: tlieberthal@wisc.edu

Liem, Dorian
DD (Developmental Disabilities) Clinical Services

Contact Info

Office: A125
Phone: 265-2388
Email: liem@waisman.wisc.edu

Lin, Meng-Chuan
Wilkerson Laboratory
University Services Associate 2

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone:  
Email: mlin22@wisc.edu

Lindheimer, Jacob
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: lindheimer@wisc.edu

Lindstrom, Alexandra
Evidence-based Practices and Interdisciplinary Collaboration Program (EPIC)
Research Assistant

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone:  
Email: allindstrom@wisc.edu

Lisota, Brianne
Dr. Zhang's Stem Cell Research Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 647
Phone:  
Email: lisota@wisc.edu

Litovsky, Ruth Y
Communication & Cognitive Sciences
Binaural Hearing and Speech Laboratory
Professor

Contact Info

Office: 521, Goodnight Hall Rm 378
Phone: 262-5045, 262-6482
Email: litovsky@waisman.wisc.edu

Liu, Yilin
Davidson Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: T139
Phone:  
Email: yliu469@wisc.edu

Llano, Nicolas
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Associate Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 294
Phone:  
Email: nllano@wisc.edu

Lobby, Front Desk
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities

Contact Info

Office: T106
Phone: 265-8955
Email:

Locast, Mary M
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Waisman Early Childhood Program
Senior Rehabilitation Specialist

Contact Info

Office: S147
Phone: 265-4076
Email: locast@waisman.wisc.edu

Lokuta, Mary
Waisman Biomanufacturing - Stratatech

Contact Info

Office: T480
Phone: 2629547
Email: mlokuta@stratatechcorp.com

Lonnerstater, Brandon
Lifespan Family Research Program
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 550
Phone:  
Email: lonnerstater@wisc.edu

Lor, Annastazia
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: T480
Phone:  
Email: alor6@wisc.edu

Lorenz, Rebecca
Speech Intelligibility and Augmentive/Alternative Communication Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 420
Phone: 263-7134
Email: rlorenz2@wisc.edu

Lose, Sarah
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: srlose@medicine.wisc.edu

Love, Kasey
Waisman Early Childhood Program
Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: S101
Phone: 263-5760
Email: kjlove@wisc.edu

Love, Preneice
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Public Policy and Systems Change (UCEDD)
University Services Program Associate

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone: 608-440-1559
Email: plove2@wisc.edu

Lu, Jianfeng
Dr. Zhang's Stem Cell Research Laboratory
Assistant Scientist

Contact Info

Office: 641D
Phone: 262-8969
Email: jlu@waisman.wisc.edu

Lubach, Gabriele R
Social & Affective Sciences
Brain Imaging Core
Assistant Scientist

Contact Info

Office: T172
Phone: 265-9218
Email: grlubach@wisc.edu

Ludwig, Allison
Gamm Research Laboratory

Contact Info

Office: T608
Phone: 890-0753
Email: aludwig4@wisc.edu

Luo, Zhan (Ross)
Goldsmith Laboratory
Associate Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 577
Phone: 265-2674
Email: zluo6@wisc.edu

Lupas, Andrea
Motor and Brain Development Laboratory

Contact Info

Office: 437
Phone: 263-8913
Email: lupas@wisc.edu

Lustek, Lauren
Little Listeners
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 443
Phone: None
Email: lustek@wisc.edu

Luu, Sharon
Genetics and Metabolism Program
Genetics Counselor - Intern

Contact Info

Office: 328
Phone: 263-2066
Email: sluu@wisc.edu

Ly, Junalee
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 432
Phone: 265-6398
Email: jkly@wisc.edu

Lyle, Amy
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Developmental Disabilities and Genetics Clinical Services Unit
Clinical Social Worker

Contact Info

Office: 102
Phone: 263-0223
Email: adlyle@waisman.wisc.edu

Lyons, Connor
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 425
Phone: 890-4910
Email: clyons3@waisman.wisc.edu

Lyons, Gregory L
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Youth Transition
Project Assistant

Contact Info

Office: A101
Phone: 890-2299
Email: gllyons@wisc.edu

Last updated: Aug 11, 2014