Directory Search

Choose a letter to see the alphabetized list of people whose names include that letter:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Everyone
Or do a search [ Hints ]
You may search for partial first or last names, phone numbers or office numbers.

Search Results:


Nacewicz, Brendon M
Waisman Laboratory for Brain Imaging and Behavior
Fellow

Contact Info

Office: T172
Phone: 265-9218
Email: bmnacewi@wisc.edu

Nair, Nivedita
Medical Genetics

Contact Info

Office: 354
Phone: 263-0531
Email: nnair@wisc.edu

Nair, Veena
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: nair3@wisc.edu

Namkung, Eun Ha
Lifespan Family Research Program
Project Assistant

Contact Info

Office: 559
Phone: 890-4919
Email: namkung@wisc.edu

Nass, Olivia
Biochemical Genetics
University Services Associate 1

Contact Info

Office: 354
Phone: 263-0531
Email: onass@wisc.edu

Natzke, Phoebe E
Wisconsin Intelligibility, Speech, and Communication Laboratory
Assistant Researcher

Contact Info

Office: 465
Phone: 263-5822
Email: pnatzke@wisc.edu

Nave, Lauren
Child Emotion Research Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 399
Phone:  
Email: lnave@wisc.edu

Negri, Nanette
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Community TIES/Community Outreach Wisconsin/UCEDD
Senior Outreach Specialist

Contact Info

Office: A140
Phone: 469-6611
Email: nanegri@wisc.edu

Nelson, Sarah N
Communication & Cognitive Sciences
MCH LEND Program
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 155
Phone: None
Email: snnelson2@wisc.edu

Nemec, Kelsey
Dr. Zhao's Laboratory
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: T525
Phone: 890-4392
Email: knemec@wisc.edu

Neperud, Megan
Language Processes Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 443
Phone: None
Email: neperud@wisc.edu

Newberry, Laura
Gamm Research Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: T610
Phone: 890-0753
Email: lnewberry@wisc.edu

Newby, Shawn
Wilkerson Laboratory
Research Assistant

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone:  
Email: snewby@wisc.edu

Newman, Angela
Social and Behavioral Dev. Lab
Volunteer

Contact Info

Office: 264
Phone: 263-5854
Email: anewman6@wisc.edu

Ney, Denise
Molecular & Genetic Sciences
Professor

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone: 262-4386
Email: ney@nutrisci.wisc.edu

Nguyen, Linh
Dr.Chang's Laboratory

Contact Info

Office: 667A
Phone: None
Email: ling.t.nguyen@lawrence.edu

Nieuwenhuis, Bethany
Ausderau Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: A124
Phone: None
Email: nieuwenhuis@wisc.edu

Nitsche, Lauren
Language Acquisition and Bilingualism Lab
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 476
Phone: 263-5764
Email: nitsche@wisc.edu

Nolan, Monika
Waisman Early Childhood Program
Educational Assistant

Contact Info

Office: S101
Phone: 608-263-0729
Email: mvnolan@wisc.edu

Noll, Margaret
Autism Treatment Program
Treatment Specialist

Contact Info

Office: A121
Phone: 890-3622
Email: margaret.noll@uwmf.wisc.edu

Noltemeyer, Nicole
Social Kids Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 516
Phone: None
Email: nnoltemeyer@wisc.edu

Nord, Elizabeth

 

Contact Info

Office: NONE, KH101, Univ. Bay Dr
Phone: none, 890-1386
Email: enord@wisc.edu

Novak, Annie
Dr. Zhao's Laboratory
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: T511
Phone: 890-4392
Email: amnovak3@wisc.edu

Last updated: Aug 11, 2014