Directory Search

Choose a letter to see the alphabetized list of people whose names include that letter:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Everyone
Or do a search [ Hints ]
You may search for partial first or last names, phone numbers or office numbers.

Search Results:


O'Brien, Jacob
Child Emotion Research Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 399
Phone:  
Email: obrien27@wisc.edu

O'Grady, Joseph "Patrick"
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: jogrady@wisc.edu

O'Hearn, Ryan
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: rmohearn@Clinicaltrials.wisc.edu

O'Neill, Jessica M
Social Kids Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 516
Phone: 263-5853
Email: joneill4@wisc.edu

Oakley, Sarah
Infant Learning Laboratory
Associate Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 501
Phone: 263-5876
Email: sjoakley@wisc.edu

Obernolte, Lisa M
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Genetics and Metabolism Program
Clinical Dietician

Contact Info

Office: 349
Phone: 262-5195
Email: obernolte@wisc.edu

Oetzel, Sonja
UCEDD Administration
University Services Associate 2

Contact Info

Office: T106
Phone: 265-8955
Email: soetzel@wisc.edu

Ogiba, Rebecca
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Katie Beckett Program
Outreach Specialist

Contact Info

Office: A140
Phone: 608-263-7861
Email: ogiba@wisc.edu

Ojha, Manjari
Youth Transition
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: A101
Phone: 890-1687
Email: mojha@wisc.edu

Oleson, Carley
Language Acquisition and Bilingualism Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 476
Phone: 263-5764
Email: ceoleson@wisc.edu

Ollinger, Anna
Lifespan Family Research Program
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 550
Phone:  
Email: aollinger@wisc.edu

Olson, Robert
Clinical Translational Core
Associate Researcher

Contact Info

Office: 397
Phone: 890-3075
Email: rolson@waisman.wisc.edu

Olson, Tyler
Laboratory of Myelin Molecular Biology
Volunteer

Contact Info

Office: 661
Phone: 263-4413
Email: tcolson3@wisc.edu

Ondoma, Cissy
MCH LEND Program
Trainee

Contact Info

Office: S101H
Phone: 265-2063
Email: condoma@wisc.edu

Opelt, Maggie
Autism Treatment Program
Treatment Specialist

Contact Info

Office: A121
Phone: 890-3622
Email: margaret.opelt@uwmf.wisc.edu

Ortega Mercado, Francis
Puglielli Laboratory

Contact Info

Office: 631
Phone: None
Email: ortegamercad@wisc.edu

Ortmann, Neil
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Micro Biology Lab Tech - Entry

Contact Info

Office: 213
Phone: 262-9547
Email: nortmann@wisc.edu

Orzechowski, Maria
SPACE LAB
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 525
Phone: 890-2670
Email: maorzechowsk@wisc.edu

Ostrander, Kaitlyn
Lifespan Family Research Program
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 550
Phone: None
Email: kostrander2@wisc.edu

Last updated: Aug 11, 2014