Directory Search

Choose a letter to see the alphabetized list of people whose names include that letter:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Everyone
Or do a search [ Hints ]
You may search for partial first or last names, phone numbers or office numbers.

Search Results:


Pagel, Elise
Ausderau Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: A134
Phone: 263-5149
Email: epagel2@wisc.edu

Palmer, Allie
Educational Neuroscience Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 271
Phone: 263-4011
Email: apalmer6@wisc.edu

Palumbo, Teresa N
Administration
Communications
Senior University Relations Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 239
Phone: 263-5837
Email: palumbo@waisman.wisc.edu

Pan, HsiaoChen
Language Acquisition and Bilingualism Lab
Volunteer

Contact Info

Office: 476
Phone: 263-5764
Email:

Pane, Rose
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Waisman Early Childhood Program
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: S101B
Phone:  
Email: rpane@wisc.edu

Pankey, Tyson
Brain Imaging Core
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: T125
Phone:  
Email: pankey@wisc.edu

Pantera, Harrison
Laboratory of Myelin Molecular Biology
Research Assistant

Contact Info

Office: 661
Phone: 263-4413
Email: pantera@wisc.edu

Papantonatos, Cynthia
Rodent Models Core
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 757
Phone:  
Email: cynthia42898@gmail.com

Park, Ji Sook
Language Acquisition and Bilingualism Lab
Research Associate

Contact Info

Office: 475
Phone: 890-4826
Email: jpark423@wisc.edu

Park, Samuel
Educational Neuroscience Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 271
Phone: 263-4011
Email: samuel.park@wisc.edu

Park, Yunji
Educational Neuroscience Lab

Contact Info

Office: 271
Phone: 263-401
Email: ypark246@wisc.edu

Parker, Ashlee
Autism Treatment Program
Treatment Specialist

Contact Info

Office: A121
Phone: 890-3622
Email: ashlee.parker@uwmf.wisc.edu

Parrell, Ben
Parrell Laboratory
Assistant Professor

Contact Info

Office: 489
Phone: 263-4839
Email: bparrell@wisc.edu

Parries, Molly
Dr. Zhao's Laboratory
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: T525
Phone: 890-4392
Email: parries@wisc.edu

Pasquesi, Mary-Elizabeth
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: mpasquesi@wisc.edu

Patchava, Mahathi
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office: T113
Phone: None
Email: patchava@wisc.edu

Patrick, Austin
Alexander Laboratory
Research Assistant

Contact Info

Office: T127
Phone:  
Email: patrick4@wisc.edu

Patz, Jean A
Epidemiology of Developmental Disabilities
Associate Researcher

Contact Info

Office: A142
Phone: 263-8222
Email: jpatz@wisc.edu

Pauli, Richard M
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Medical Genetics
Professor

Contact Info

Office: 353
Phone: 263-6874
Email: pauli@waisman.wisc.edu

Pavalko, Porter
Genetics and Metabolism Program
Trainee

Contact Info

Office: 328
Phone: 263-2066
Email: pavalko@wisc.edu

Pearcy, Molly
Motor and Brain Development Laboratory
Volunteer

Contact Info

Office: 437
Phone: 263-0282
Email: mpearcy@wisc.edu

Peist, Courtney
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Waisman Early Childhood Program
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: S101
Phone:  
Email: peist@wisc.edu

Peng, Yajing
Puglielli Laboratory
Assistant Scientist

Contact Info

Office: 616
Phone:  
Email: ypeng@medicine.wisc.edu

Peng, Zhao
Binaural Hearing and Speech Laboratory
Research Associate

Contact Info

Office: 567
Phone: 262-7483
Email: zpeng49@wisc.edu

Perez, Paola
Developmental Disabilities and Genetics Clinical Services Unit
Senior Clinical Social Worker

Contact Info

Office: 161
Phone: 890-4495
Email: pperez@waisman.wisc.edu

Pernsteiner, Brooke
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: T480
Phone: 262-9547
Email: bmpernsteiner@wisc.edu

Pernsteiner, Samantha
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office: T113
Phone: None
Email: spernsteiner@wisc.edu

Perreth, Sarah
Goldsmith Laboratory
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 578
Phone: 265-2674
Email: perreth@wisc.edu

Peters, Carli
Motor and Brain Development Laboratory
Volunteer

Contact Info

Office: 437
Phone: 263-8913
Email: cjpeters4@wisc.edu

Peters, Cassandra
Little Listeners
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 443
Phone: None
Email: cpeters6@wisc.edu

Peters, Danielle
Rosengren Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 526
Phone: None
Email: depeters2@wisc.edu

Peters, Kirstin
Motor and Brain Development Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 437
Phone: 263-8913
Email: kpeters4@wisc.edu

Peters, Tonia
Administration
Grants Administration
Senior Administrative Program Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 269
Phone: 890-1405
Email: tpeters2@wisc.edu

Petersen, Andrew J
Induced Pluripotent Stem Cell Productive Service Unit
Assistant Scientist

Contact Info

Office: 647
Phone: 263-9674
Email: apetersen3@wisc.edu

Peterson, Lynn
Epidemiology of Developmental Disabilities
Associate Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 231
Phone: 263-9701
Email: lpeterson24@wisc.edu

Petr, Laura L
Communication in Fragile X and Autism (CFXA)
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone:  
Email: petr@wisc.edu

Petukov, Pavel
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 432
Phone: 262-8981
Email: ppetukhov@wisc.edu

Pflum, Madeline
Davidson Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: mpflum@wisc.edu

Phillips, Jessica
Brain Imaging Core
Research Associate - Non Waisman

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: jphillips7@wisc.edu

Phillips, Joe (Michael Joseph)
Gamm Research Laboratory
Assistant Scientist

Contact Info

Office: T603
Phone: 890-0753
Email: mphillips5@wisc.edu

Phillips, Jordyn
Dr. Zhao's Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: T515
Phone:  
Email: jephillips@wisc.edu

Phillips, Katherine
Hartley Lab
Associate Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 453
Phone: 262-8860
Email: kaphillips2@wisc.edu

Phillips, Katie
Hartley Lab
Associate Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 453, Motor and Brain Dev.
Phone: 952-857-9707
Email: kaphillips2@wisc.edu

Phillips, Kimberly
Little Listeners
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 443
Phone: None
Email: kaphillips32wisc.edu@

Piazza, Amber
Cellular and Molecular Neuroscience Core

Contact Info

Office: T605
Phone: 890-2280
Email: apiazza@wisc.edu

Piccagli, Maia
Epidemiology of Developmental Disabilities
Researcher

Contact Info

Office: A142
Phone:  
Email: maiapic@gmail.com

Pies, Torren (Dawson)
Genetics and Metabolism Program
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 328
Phone:  
Email: tpies@wisc.edu

Pinnow, Jason R
Rodent Models Core
Research Program Manager II

Contact Info

Office: 755
Phone: 890-1895
Email: pinnow@waisman.wisc.edu

Pitorski, Natalie
Epidemiology of Developmental Disabilities
Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 231
Phone: 263-9701
Email: npitroski@wisc.edu

Planalp, Elizabeth
Goldsmith Laboratory
Postdoctoral Trainee

Contact Info

Office: 568
Phone: 265-2674
Email: planalp@wisc.edu

Plate, Rista
Communication & Cognitive Sciences
Social Kids Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 516
Phone: 263-5853
Email: ristacplate@gmail.com

Plummer, Erin
Educational Neuroscience Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 271
Phone: 263-4011
Email: plummer3@wisc.edu

Poetter, Jennifer D
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone:  
Email:

Pohl, Andy

 

Contact Info

Office: 612
Phone: None
Email: apohl@morgridge.org

Pollak, Seth D
Social & Affective Sciences
Child Emotion Research Laboratory
Professor

Contact Info

Office: 391, Psychology Lab
Phone: 890-2525, 262-6647
Email: spollak@wisc.edu

Pollen, Joel
Wisconsin Twin Project
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 578
Phone: 265-2674
Email: jpollen@wisc.edu

Pomper, Ronald
Infant Learning Laboratory
Trainee

Contact Info

Office: 501
Phone: 263-5876
Email: rpomper@wisc.edu

Posner, Hayley
Social Kids Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 516
Phone: 516
Email: hposner@wisc.edu

Pranica, Katherine
Center for Investigating Healthy Minds
Student Credit - Non-Waisman

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone:  
Email: kpranica@wisc.edu

Prasad, Aisha
Bhattacharyya Lab
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 611
Phone:  
Email: prasad4@wisc.edu

Prestigiacomo, Abigail
Evidence-based Practices and Interdisciplinary Collaboration Program (EPIC)
Research Assistant

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone:  
Email: prestigiaco2@wisc.edu

Prifti, Mia
Educational Neuroscience Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 271
Phone: 608-263-4011
Email: prifti@wisc.edu

Prigge, Molly
Lainhart Laboratory
Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: NA
Phone: na
Email: mprigge@wisc.edu

Primm, Stefanie M
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Community Training and Consultation, Community Outreach Wisconsin, UCEDD
Senior Outreach Specialist

Contact Info

Office: A140
Phone: 263-5557
Email: primm@waisman.wisc.edu

Provo, Brendan
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: T480
Phone: None
Email: bprovo@wisc.edu

Puglielli, Luigi
Puglielli Laboratory
Professor

Contact Info

Office: 621
Phone:  
Email: lp1@medicine.wisc.edu

Puk, Alexandra M
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Project Assistant

Contact Info

Office: A146
Phone: 890-0145
Email: puk@wisc.edu

Putman, Mary K
DD (Developmental Disabilities) Clinical Services
Medical Staff Assistant

Contact Info

Office: 145
Phone: 263-7596
Email: mputman@uwhealth.org

Pyle, Madeline
Hearing Loss and Auditory Regeneration Laboratory
Research Intern

Contact Info

Office: 616
Phone: 890-2673
Email: mpyle@wisc.edu

Last updated: Aug 11, 2014