Directory Search

Choose a letter to see the alphabetized list of people whose names include that letter:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Everyone
Or do a search [ Hints ]
You may search for partial first or last names, phone numbers or office numbers.

Search Results:


Saalmann, Yuri
Brain Imaging Core
Assistant Professor

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: saalmann@wisc.edu

Sabel, Kailey
Motor and Brain Development Laboratory
Volunteer

Contact Info

Office: 437
Phone: None
Email: ksabel@wisc.edu

Saevang, Nancy
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Waisman Early Childhood Program
Associate Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: S131
Phone: 263-4526
Email: saevang@wisc.edu

Saffran, Jenny R
Communication & Cognitive Sciences
Infant Learning Laboratory
Professor

Contact Info

Office: 538A
Phone: 890-1684
Email: jsaffran@facstaff.wisc.edu

Sakash, Ashley
Wisconsin Intelligibility, Speech, and Communication Laboratory
Clinical Speech Pathologist

Contact Info

Office: 467
Phone: 263-5822
Email: aoakes@wisc.edu

Salentine, Cassidy
Hartley Lab

Contact Info

Office: 453
Phone: 262-8860
Email: salentine@lawrence.edu

Sallis, Delores
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Public Policy and Systems Change (UCEDD)
University Services Program Associate

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone: 608-512-9397
Email: dsallis@wisc.edu

Samsin, Danica
Lainhart Laboratory
Research Intern

Contact Info

Office: A150
Phone: None
Email: samsin@wisc.edu

Samz, Rachel
Motor and Brain Development Laboratory
Volunteer

Contact Info

Office: 437
Phone: 263-8913
Email: rasamz@wisc.edu

Sanders, Cheri A
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Waisman Resource Center, UCEDD
Senior Media Specialist

Contact Info

Office: S101G
Phone: 265-2544
Email: sanders@waisman.wisc.edu

Sandoval, Alisebeth
Speech Intelligibility and Augmentive/Alternative Communication Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 420
Phone: 263-7134
Email: alsandoval@wisc.edu

Sanson, Leah K
Brain Imaging Core
Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone:  
Email: lksanson@medicine.wisc.edu

Santolin, Chiara
Infant Learning Laboratory
Honorary Associate/Fellow

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone:  
Email: santoline@wisc.edu

Sarkisian, Katherine
Goldsmith Laboratory
Research Assistant

Contact Info

Office: 575
Phone: 265-2674
Email: ksarkisian@wisc.edu

Sathiamoorthi, Suganya
Goldsmith Laboratory
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 579
Phone: 265-2674
Email: ssathiamoort@wisc.edu

Sauyrtayev, Sherkhan
Dr.Chang's Laboratory
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 608
Phone: None
Email: sauyrtayev@wisc.edu

Schaefer, Jennifer A
Lifespan Family Research Program
Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 551
Phone: 262-4717
Email: dschaefer19@wi.rr.com

Schaefer, Stacey M

 

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None, 263-9321
Email: smschaefer2@wisc.edu

Schafer, Eric E
Administration
Director's Office
Program Assistant Advanced Confidential

Contact Info

Office: T201
Phone: 263-2328
Email: eeschafer@wisc.edu

Schauvaney, Samantha
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Waisman Early Childhood Program
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: S101
Phone: 262-4718
Email: schauvaney@wisc.edu

Schears, Julie A
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Center for Excellence in Developmental Disabilities
Senior Outreach Specialist

Contact Info

Office: S101F
Phone: 265-2063
Email: schears@waisman.wisc.edu

Schlaak, Mary F
Epidemiology of Developmental Disabilities
Associate Researcher

Contact Info

Office: 231
Phone: 263-9701
Email: mary_schlaak@chsra.wisc.edu

Schlapman, Lauren
Hartley Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 453
Phone: 262-8860
Email: schlapman@wisc.edu

Schlueter, Marybeth
Autism Treatment Program

Contact Info

Office: A109
Phone: 890-3622
Email: marybeth.schlueter@uwmf.wisc.edu

Schmeling, Kayla T
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Associate Administrative Program Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 206
Phone: 263-5894
Email: kschmeling@wisc.edu

Schmeling, Leah
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: T480
Phone: none
Email: lschmeling@wisc.edu

Schmidt, Cory K
Goldsmith Laboratory
Senior Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 569
Phone: 265-2674
Email: ckschmidt@wisc.edu

Schmidt, Nicole L
Goldsmith Laboratory
Research Program Manager III

Contact Info

Office: 573
Phone: 265-2674
Email: nlschmidt2@wisc.edu

Schmitt, Heather A
Social & Affective Sciences
Goldsmith Laboratory
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 578
Phone: 265-2674
Email: haschmitt@wisc.edu

Schoerner, Andrea
SPACE LAB
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 525
Phone: 890-2670
Email: schoerner@wisc.edu

Schold, Shelby
Social and Behavioral Dev. Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 264
Phone: 263-5854
Email: schold@wisc.edu

Schroeder, Bianca C
Learning to Talk
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 415
Phone: 263-0729
Email: bcschroeder@wisc.edu

Schroeder, Susen M
Communication in Fragile X and Autism (CFXA)
Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 479
Phone: 263-5145
Email: sschroeder@waisman.wisc.edu

Schultz, Anna
Autism Treatment Program
Treatment Specialist

Contact Info

Office: A121
Phone: 890-3622
Email: anna.schultz@uwmf.wisc.edu

Schultz, Haley M
Hartley Lab
Project Assistant

Contact Info

Office: 453
Phone: 262-8860
Email: hmschultz2@wisc.edu

Schultz, Stephanie
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office: T172
Phone: 265-9218
Email: sschultz@medicine.wisc.edu

Schumacher, Michelle A
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Katie Beckett Program
Senior Outreach Specialist

Contact Info

Office: A140, 161
Phone: 608-263-7861, 263-9227
Email: maschuma@facstaff.wisc.edu

Scott-Schwoerer, Jessica A
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Medical Genetics
Assistant Professor (CHS)

Contact Info

Office: 356
Phone: 263-5497
Email: jscottschwoerer@uwhealth.org

Sekelsky, Megan
Lifespan Family Research Program
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 550
Phone: 262-4717
Email: msekelsky@wisc.edu

Seltzer, Leslie
Epidemiology of Developmental Disabilities
Research Program Manager I

Contact Info

Office: A144
Phone: 263-0271
Email: lseltzer@wisc.edu

Seo, Jiwon
Laboratory of Myelin Molecular Biology
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 661
Phone: 263-4413
Email: jseo33@wisc.edu

Serebin, Molly
Goldsmith Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 578
Phone: 265-2624
Email: mserebin@wisc.edu

Shapiro, Samantha
Puglielli Laboratory
Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 612
Phone: 265-5477
Email: sshapiro@medicine.wisc.edu

Shen, Minjie
Dr. Zhao's Laboratory
Research Associate

Contact Info

Office: T518
Phone: 890-4392
Email: mshen36@wisc.edu

Sheydaei Baghdadeh, Iman
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: sheydaeibagh@wisc.edu

Shields, Morgan R
Brain Imaging Core
Research Assistant

Contact Info

Office: T127A
Phone: 262-2457
Email: mrshields@wisc.edu

Shilts, Rachel
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: T480
Phone:  
Email: shilts2@wisc.edu

Shriberg, Lawrence D
Communication & Cognitive Sciences
Phonology Project
Professor Emeritus

Contact Info

Office: 439
Phone: 263-5982
Email: shriberg@waisman.wisc.edu

Shuler, Michelle
DD (Developmental Disabilities) Clinical Services
Scheduler

Contact Info

Office: 145
Phone: 263-3301
Email: mshuler@uwhealth.org

Shutts, Kristin B
Social Kids Lab
Associate Professor

Contact Info

Office: 515
Phone: 263-5853
Email: kshutts@wisc.edu

Sicora, Maddey
Language Acquisition and Bilingualism Lab

Contact Info

Office: 476
Phone: 263-5764
Email: msicora@wisc.edu

Siegel, Margaret
Youth Transition
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone:  
Email: mksiegel@wisc.edu

Silber, Lauren
Social & Affective Sciences
Infant Learning Laboratory
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 501
Phone: 263-5876
Email: lsilber2@wisc.edu

Simcox, Claire
Language Acquisition and Bilingualism Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 476
Phone: 263-5764
Email: simcox2@wisc.edu

Simmering, Vanessa R
SPACE LAB
Assistant Professor

Contact Info

Office: 525
Phone: 890-2670
Email: simmering@wisc.edu

Simpson, Katie
Gamm Research Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: T610
Phone:  
Email: simpson4@wisc.edu

Sindberg, Heidi A
Language Processes Laboratory
Senior Clinical Speech Pathologist

Contact Info

Office: 441
Phone: 263-3123
Email: hasindbe@wisc.edu

Singer, Steven
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Community TIES/Community Outreach Wisconsin/UCEDD
Clinical Associate Professor

Contact Info

Office: A140
Phone: 265-9438
Email: singerino@gmail.com

Singh, Jaspreet
Waisman Early Childhood Program
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: S101B
Phone:  
Email: jksingh2@wisc.edu

Sinha, Divya
Gamm Research Laboratory
Research Associate

Contact Info

Office: T603
Phone: 890-0753
Email: dsinha@wisc.edu

Sinnard, Morgan

 

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: sinnard@wisc.edu

Skelton, Ellie
Language Acquisition and Bilingualism Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 476
Phone: 263-5764
Email: eskelton@wisc.edu

Skoglind, Paul M
Community TIES/Community Outreach Wisconsin/UCEDD
Associate Outreach Specialist

Contact Info

Office: A140
Phone: 535-2161
Email: pskoglind@wisc.edu

Slesarev, Maxim
Brain Imaging Core
Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: T121, Harlow Primate Lab
Phone: 262-9230, 608-265-
Email: slesarev@wisc.edu

Smid, Cory
Medical Genetics
Associate Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 322
Phone: none
Email: smid@wisc.edu

Smith, Benjamin
SPACE LAB
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 525
Phone: 860-2670
Email: bsmith38@wisc.edu

Smith, Carmella
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Wellness Inclusion Nursing, Community Outreach Wisconsin
Clinical Nurse Specialist

Contact Info

Office: A140
Phone: 282-5075
Email: cvsmith2@wisc.edu

Smith, Courtney
Waisman Early Childhood Program
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: S101
Phone:  
Email: crsmith22@wisc.edu

Smith, Kay (Kathryn) V
Administration
Director's Office
University Services Program Associate

Contact Info

Office: T201
Phone: 263-9375
Email: ksmith@waisman.wisc.edu

Smith, Samantha
Communication & Cognitive Sciences
Language Acquisition and Bilingualism Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 476
Phone: 263-5764
Email: sjsmith8@wisc.edu

Smith, Susan M
Youth Transition
Associate Professor

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone: 263-4316
Email: suesmith@nutrisci.wisc.edu

Sobieck, Eric C
Center for Investigating Healthy Minds
Student Credit - Non-Waisman

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone:  
Email: esobieck@wisc.edu

Soderberg, Kimberly
Educational Neuroscience Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 271
Phone: 263-4011
Email: kesoderberg@wisc.edu

Song, Jieun
Lifespan Family Research Program
Associate Researcher

Contact Info

Office: 557
Phone: 263-5761
Email: jieunsong@wisc.edu

Sotos, Joshua
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Senior Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: T419
Phone: 890-4649
Email: jsotos@Waisman.Wisc.Edu

Sowin, Laura
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: T419
Phone: None
Email: lsowin@wisc.edu

Soyring, Tracey
DD (Developmental Disabilities) Clinical Services
Nurse Clinician

Contact Info

Office: 147
Phone: 890-9683
Email: tsoyring@uwhealth.org

Sparks, Morgan
Social Kids Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 516
Phone: 263-5853
Email: msparks3@wisc.edu

Spelter, Katarina
Genetics and Metabolism Program
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 354
Phone: 263-0531
Email: spelter@wisc.edu

Sperger, Mitchell
Wilkerson Laboratory
Research Assistant

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone:  
Email: msperger@wisc.edu

Springman, Denice M
Dr. Albee Messing's Developmental Neurogenetics Laboratory
Senior Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 715A
Phone: 263-9192
Email: springman@waisman.wisc.edu

St. John, Brittany
Maternal and Child Health Unit

Contact Info

Office: A130
Phone: 262-9394
Email: bstjohn@wisc.edu

Stanley, Maria
Hospital
Medical Director

Contact Info

Office: 315
Phone: 890-3137
Email: mastanley@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Stearns, Alyssa M
Communication in Fragile X and Autism (CFXA)
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 479
Phone: 263-5145
Email: amstearns@wisc.edu

Steele, Heather
Child Emotion Research Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 399
Phone: 890-2525
Email: hsteele2@wisc.edu

Steffen, Michelle
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Public Policy and Systems Change (UCEDD)
University Services Program Associate

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone: 608-440-1560
Email: mek@wisc.edu

Stegner, Aaron
Social & Affective Sciences
Davidson Laboratory
Assistant Scientist

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone:  
Email: stegner@education.wisc.edu

Stein, Jessica H
DD (Developmental Disabilities) Clinical Services
Nurse Clinician

Contact Info

Office: 147
Phone: 890-9683
Email: jstein2@uwhealth.org

Steinbauer, Erika
Infant Learning Laboratory
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 501
Phone: 263-5876
Email: esteinbauer@wisc.edu

Stelmack, Rebecca
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Public Policy and Systems Change (UCEDD)
University Services Program Associate

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone: 608-440-1561
Email: rstelmack@wisc.edu

Sterling, Audra
Communication & Cognitive Sciences
Communication in Fragile X and Autism (CFXA)
Assistant Professor

Contact Info

Office: 481
Phone: 265-6901
Email: asterling@waisman.wisc.edu

Stevens, Connie
Maternal and Child Health Unit
Outreach Specialist

Contact Info

Office: S109
Phone: 608-266-0917
Email: cstevens4@waisman.wisc.edu

Stickel, Marcia
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Wellness Inclusion Nursing, Community Outreach Wisconsin
Senior Clinical Nurse Specialist

Contact Info

Office: A140
Phone: 890-2843
Email: stickel@wisc.edu

Stitt, Maia
Waisman Resource Center, UCEDD
Outreach Specialist

Contact Info

Office: A124
Phone: 265-9423
Email: maia.stitt@wisc.edu

Stockton, Michael
Dr. Zhao's Laboratory
Research Intern

Contact Info

Office: T509
Phone: 890-4392
Email: mestockton@wisc.edu

Stoffel, Ryan T
RARC

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone:  
Email: rstoffel@rarc.wisc.edu

Stolarik, Brittany
Center for Investigating Healthy Minds
University Services Associate 2

Contact Info

Office: T229
Phone: 890-0143
Email: bconnor@wisc.edu

Stone, Annette M
Communication Aids and Systems Clinic / Communication Development Program
Senior Clinical Speech Pathologist

Contact Info

Office: 321
Phone: 263-9909
Email: amstone2@wisc.edu

Strang, Jennifer
Business Office
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 202
Phone:  
Email: jstrang@wisc.edu

Straub, Michelle
Wisconsin Intelligibility, Speech, and Communication Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 420
Phone: 263-5822
Email: mmstraube@wisc.edu

Stroman, Chan M
MCH LEND Program
Trainee

Contact Info

Office: S101H
Phone: 265-2063
Email: cstroman@wisc.edu

Sturm, Rebecca
Social Kids Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 516
Phone: 263-5853
Email: rsturm2@wisc.edu

Su, Xiaojing
Cellular and Molecular Neuroscience Core
Senior Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: T635B
Phone: None
Email: xiaojingsu@wisc.edu

Suematsu, Chisato
Center for Investigating Healthy Minds
Student Credit - Non-Waisman

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone:  
Email: suematsu@wisc.edu

Sukoff, Stacey
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Waisman Early Childhood Program
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: S101
Phone:  
Email: sukoff@wisc.edu

Sulaiman, Nadhrah
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: T480
Phone: none
Email: nsulaiman3@wisc.edu

Sun, Wenzhu (Wendy)
Cengiz Lab
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: T505
Phone: 262-6949
Email: wsun27@wisc.edu

Sun, Yi
Dr. Zhao's Laboratory
Honorary Associate/Fellow

Contact Info

Office: T515
Phone: 980-4392
Email: sun293@wisc.edu

Sung, Eun Young
SPACE LAB
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 525
Phone: 890-2670
Email: esung3@wisc.edu

Sung, Kyung
Assistant Scientist

Contact Info

Office: T635B
Phone: None
Email:

Supak, Amanda
Genetics and Metabolism Program
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 354
Phone: 262-9674
Email: supak@wisc.edu

Surgent, Olivia
Motor and Brain Development Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 437
Phone: 263-8913
Email: oliviasurgent@gmail.com

Suttner, Elise
Motor and Brain Development Laboratory
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 437
Phone: 263-8913
Email: esuttner@wisc.edu

Svaren, John P
Svaren Laboratory
Professor

Contact Info

Office: 659
Phone: 263-4246
Email: jpsvaren@wisc.edu

Swanson, Katie M
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 502A
Phone: 263-5853
Email: kmswanson2@wisc.edu

Sweeney, Eleanor
Lifespan Family Research Program
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 550
Phone: 262-4717
Email: ecsweeney@wisc.edu

Sweeney, Katherine
Administration
Communications
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 240
Phone:  
Email: kjsweeney2@wisc.edu

Swiecichowski, Valerie
Educational Neuroscience Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 271
Phone: 263-4011
Email: vswiecichowswisc.edu@

Swiggum, Douglas M
Administration
Information Technology
Senior Systems Programmer

Contact Info

Office: 241
Phone: 263-3467
Email: swiggum@waisman.wisc.edu

Szalkowski, Maria
Alexander Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone:  
Email: mszalkowski@wisc.edu

Szidon, Katherine L
Lifespan Family Research Program
Senior Outreach Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 545
Phone: 262-9445
Email: szidon@waisman.wisc.edu

Last updated: Aug 11, 2014