Directory Search

Choose a letter to see the alphabetized list of people whose names include that letter:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Everyone
Or do a search [ Hints ]
You may search for partial first or last names, phone numbers or office numbers.

Search Results:


Yan, Yuanwei
Dr. Zhang's Stem Cell Research Laboratory
Research Associate

Contact Info

Office: 641
Phone: 262-8969
Email: yyan73@wisc.edu

Yang, Choutae
Administration
Human Resources
Human Resource Assistant - Advanced

Contact Info

Office: 251
Phone: 263-5671
Email: cyang@waisman.wisc.edu

Yang, Guihong
Dr. Zhao's Laboratory
Honorary Associate/Fellow

Contact Info

Office: T507
Phone: 890-4392
Email: gyang63@wisc.edu

Yang, Yung
Cellular and Molecular Neuroscience Core

Contact Info

Office: T608
Phone: none
Email: yyang@uwhealth.org

Yao, Xiaohui
Goldsmith Laboratory
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 578
Phone: 265-2674
Email: xyao32@wisc.edu

Yazbec, David
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Waisman Early Childhood Program
Senior Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: S145
Phone: 262-9456
Email: yazbec@waisman.wisc.edu

Yee, Tommy
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 432
Phone: 262-8981
Email: tyee2@wisc.edu

Yeske, Benjamin
Alexander Laboratory
Associate Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: T127
Phone: 262-9609
Email: byeske@wisc.edu

Yin, Yanhong
Dr.Chang's Laboratory
Visiting Scientist

Contact Info

Office: 662
Phone:  
Email: yin52@wisc.edu

Yin, Yingnan
Induced Pluripotent Stem Cell Productive Service Unit
Senior Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 641C
Phone: 263-9674
Email: yyin8@wisc.edu

Last updated: Aug 11, 2014