Directory Search

Choose a letter to see the alphabetized list of people whose names include that letter:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Everyone
Or do a search [ Hints ]
You may search for partial first or last names, phone numbers or office numbers.

Search Results:


Zafer, Dila
Hypoxia & Ischemic Brain Injury unit
Honorary Associate/Fellow

Contact Info

Office: T516
Phone: 262-0843
Email: zafer@wisc.edu

Zahn, Elizabeth
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Clinical Services

Contact Info

Office: 123
Phone: 263-7334
Email: ea.zahn@hosp.wisc.edu

Zammit, Matthew D
Waisman Laboratory for Brain Imaging and Behavior
Research Assistant

Contact Info

Office: T166
Phone: 890-2959
Email: mzammit@wisc.edu

Zamzow, Jenna
Social Kids Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 516
Phone: None
Email: jazamzow@wisc.edu

Zarem, Katelyn
Speech Intelligibility and Augmentive/Alternative Communication Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 420
Phone: 263-7134
Email: zarem@wisc.edu

Zavoral, Jaclyn
Child Emotion Research Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 399
Phone:  
Email: jazavoral@wisc.edu

Zettersten, Martin
Infant Learning Laboratory
Fellow

Contact Info

Office: 537
Phone: 263-5876
Email: zettersten@wisc.edu

Zhan, Miranda
Social Kids Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 516
Phone: 263-5853
Email: mrzahn@wisc.edu

Zhang, Chongyu
Svaren Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 661
Phone: 263-4413
Email: czhang268@wisc.edu

Zhang, Su-Chun
Molecular & Genetic Sciences
Dr. Zhang's Stem Cell Research Laboratory
Professor

Contact Info

Office: T613
Phone: 265-2543
Email: zhang@waisman.wisc.edu

Zhang, Yiming
Dr.Chang's Laboratory
Honorary Associate/Fellow

Contact Info

Office: 607
Phone: None
Email: zhang996@wisc.edu

Zhang, Zhiqing
Dr. Zhang's Stem Cell Research Laboratory
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 667A
Phone: None
Email: zzhang322@wisc.edu

Zhao, Xinyu
Dr. Zhao's Laboratory
Professor

Contact Info

Office: T513
Phone: 263-9906
Email: xzhao@waisman.wisc.edu

Zhao, Yinghua
Dr. Zhao's Laboratory
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: T535
Phone:  
Email: zhao272@wisc.edu

Zheng, Yu Qi
Social Kids Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 406
Phone: 263-5253
Email: yzheng73@wisc.edu

Zhuang, Jia
Brain Imaging Core
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: T119
Phone: 263-5893
Email: jzhuang8@wisc.edu

Zickert, Terry
Social Kids Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 516
Phone: 263-5853
Email: tzickert@wisc.edu

Ziemann, Lia M
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 117
Phone: 263-5804
Email: lziemann@wisc.edu

Ziser, Rachel
Infant Learning Laboratory
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 501
Phone:  
Email: ziser@wisc.edu

Zobak, Jennifer
Goldsmith Laboratory
University Services Associate 1

Contact Info

Office: 578
Phone: 265-2674
Email: zobak@wisc.edu

Zoran, Sara
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Maternal and Child Health Unit
Associate Clinical Genetic Counselor

Contact Info

Office: 350
Phone: 262-0182
Email: zoran@wisc.edu

Last updated: Aug 11, 2014