University of Wisconsin–Madison

UCEDD Steering Committee

Interim Director, Waisman Center

Steering Committee Members

Amanda Bell

Living Our Visions (LOV-Dane)

Jody Bleck

Associate Director, Finance and Administration

Gail Chodron

Act Early Initiative

Molly Cooney

Wisconsin PROMISE

Leann Smith DaWalt, PhD

Senior Scientist, Waisman Center

Joan Ershler

Director, Waisman Early Childhood Program

Liz Hecht

Parent Projects Coordinator

Axel Junker

Manager, Community Outreach Wisconsin

Amy Lyle, MSSW

Family Navigator, Waisman Resource Center

Tim Markle

Southern Regional Center Director

Maria Nogueron

Chair, Constituent Advisory Committee

Julie A. Schears

Outreach Specialist

Amy Whitehead

Clinics Operations Manager