Annual Meeting and Awards Reception

This event has passed.

Ziemann A, 8th Floor, South Tower
@ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Welcome and Friends Update

Christina Martin-Wright, President, Friends of the Waisman Center

Waisman Center Update & Announcement of the Wisconsin Distinguished Graduate Fellowships

Qiang Chang, PhD, Director, Waisman Center
Ellie Breitfeld, nominated by Jenny Saffran, PhD
Ryan Risgaard, nominated by Andre Sousa, PhD

Friends of the Waisman Center Awards

Student Awards:
Graduate Student Awards, IDDRC
Megan Braun, nominated by Luigi Puglielli, MD, PhD
Nicole West, nominated by Anita Bhattacharyya, PhD
Graduate Student Award, UCEDD
River Steen, nominated by Allison Ackerman, MS, CCC-SLP, Abygail Marx, MS, CCC-SLP
& Jenn Seale, PhD, CCC-SLP

Staff Awards:
Jinkuk Hong, nominated by Marsha Mailick, PhD and Leann DaWalt, PhD
Melissa Henning, nominated by Bernadette Gillick, PhD, MSPT, PT

Family Appreciation Award:
Ptaszynski Family, nominated by Brittany Travers, PhD, Emily Skaletski & Olivia Surgent

FFI: or 608.263.5837

Stefan Harhaj - Springtime